Communities We Serve

The North Wales Water Authority service area is a sizeable, wonderfully varied area. The 11 different communities we serve are located in Bucks and Montgomery counties and they offer a great deal to those who reside there. To learn more about these communities or to conduct business of your own with them, please click on any of the links below.

Townships in NWWA Service Area

Lower Gwynedd Township
Montgomery Township
New Britain Township
North Wales Borough
Upper Dublin Township
Upper Gwynedd Township
Whitpain Township

Wholesale Customers

Bucks County Water and Sewer Authority
Doylestown Township
Horsham Township
Warminster Township
Warrington Township
Warwick Township Water and Sewer Authority