Board of Directors

The North Wales Water Authority is governed by a volunteer, five-member Board of Directors who are appointed to staggered five-year terms by the North Wales Borough Council. The Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Authority. Please call our office at 215-699-4836 to confirm current meeting dates.

Current board members and their positions on the Board are:

Joan H. Nagel


(Term expires December 2023)

Albert S. Tenney

Vice Chair

(Term expires December 2026)

Donna L. Mengel


(Term expires December 2024)

Neil J. McDevitt


(Term expires December 2027)

Sally Neiderhiser

Asst. Secretary/Treasurer

(Term expires December 2025)